Spring sports MVP awards announced at banquet

On June 4, teams gathered in the new gym for the spring sports award banquet. MVP plaques were handed out by coaches.

Senior Hunter Ball
Junior Charlie Simmons

Senior Justina Augustine
Sophomore Tess Miller

Boys Soccer
Senior Chris Heras

Girls Soccer
Senior Aubrey Munoz
Senior Caity Ashley

Boys Lacrosse
Senior Zach Chrisinger
Sophomore Devon Webb

Girls Lacrosse
Junior Morgan Ryan
Sophomore Emma Spector

Boys Tennis
Senior John Simpson
Senior Nick Sohljou

Girls Tennis
Junior Isabelle Wessel

Senior Briana Hill
Senior Grant Holmes


Leave a Comment!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s